So yes. It has been a LONG time since I’ve posted anything. But I do have a good reason. Mainly is that I went away to Sydney for a while and then I started a new game project that took longer than was intended.

But said game project is now done. So I am very happy to present to everyone my game “The Elephant”.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6PHPlztnNd8TkZ2UVhmMzV6Y00

(PC and Mac Versions are within the folder)

So what is this game? Well the inspiration of this game was comedy sketches. I wanted to see if I could make a short comedy game of about 1-5 minute length in a week. Now obviously it took me about 3 weeks to complete. But the challenge was a simple comedy game made in a week. I might do something like this again in the future so hopefully when I do so I will be able to get much closer to the one week goal.

 

Second thing that I’ve done recently is a poster for RMIT Music and their next concert. I didn’t post it when I finished it as I was waiting for them to post it onto their official page first.

RMITMusicPosterPrint.jpg

 

Third is another commission I did recently for a friends pathfinder character. I am pretty happy how this drawing came out. I am happiest with the lighting with all the stars flying of his magic. In terms of things I think I could have done better I feel as though it probably doesn’t have as much contrast from the inky black areas to where the stars a illuminating things.GeordieCharfinal.jpg

